13 May - 
Watch MMA Junkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with co-host Ali Abdelaziz

MMA Junkie Radio kicks off tonight at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with guest co-host Ali Abdelaziz.

Abdelaziz manages some of the biggest names in MMA, including UFC champions Khabib Nurmagomedov, Kamaru Usman and Henry Cejudo, and will host the entire show in studio to talk about those fighters and much more. The hosts also will recap the packed weekend of action with UFC 237 and Bellator 221.

MMA Junkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5-7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMA Junkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 156) airs the show live, or you can catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMA Junkie Radio listener guide:

  • HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMA Junkie’s YouTube page.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMA Junkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMA Junkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMA Junkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
  • HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMA Junkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebookand Instagram.
  • HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMA Junkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.