14 Oct [MMA] 
Bellator 249 fight card, how to watch Cris Cyborg vs Arlene Blencowe live on TV and online, start time

Bellator 249 takes place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on October 15. The main card is headlined by the reigning featherweight champion Cris “Cyborg” making her first title defense against challenger Arlene Blencowe.

Former UFC and Invicta FC featherweight champion Cris Cyborg (22-2) claimed Bellator belt against former champion Julia Budd via fourth-round stoppage in January. In July 2019 she had her last fight in the UFC, taking a unanimous decision against Felecia Spencer.

Challenger Arlene Blencowe (13-7) won three bouts in a row. In November 2019 she scored a unanimous decision against Leslie Smith, following a pair of stoppages against Amanda Bell and Amber Leibrock. Before that she challenged then champion Budd for the title, but suffered the defeat by split decision.

The co-main event at Bellator 249 features Patricky “Pitbull” (23-9) up against Jaleel Willis (13-2) at lightweight. The full fight card can be found below.

Bellator 249 start time

MMA fans can watch Bellator 249: Cyborg vs Blencowe main card live on CBS Sports Network. The start time is scheduled for October 15 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. The prelims are available on the promotion’s channel on YouTube and CBSsports.com, starting at 7:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm PT.

Bellator 249 fight card

Main Card

  • Cris “Cyborg” vs. Arlene Blencowe
  • Patricky “Pitbull” vs. Jaleel Willis
  • Ricky Bandejas vs. Leandro Higo
  • Saad Awad vs. Mandel Nallo

Preliminary Card

  • Steve Mowry vs. Shawn Teed
  • Andrew Kapel vs. Joseph Creer
  • Kyle Crutchmer vs. Kemran Lachinov
  • Christian Edwards vs. Hamza Salim
  • Mike Kimbel vs. Da’mon Blackshear
  • Aviv Gozali vs. Logan Neal
  • Albert Gonzales vs. Kastroit Xhema

The post Bellator 249 fight card, how to watch Cris Cyborg vs Arlene Blencowe live on TV and online, start time appeared first on FIGHTMAG.