10 Jun - 
Watch The MMA Hour now

12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, I’ll take a look at how Henry Cejudo defied the odds once again on the Monday Morning Analyst.

12:30 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the Sound Off.

1 p.m.: Ahead of his huge rematch with Kyoji Horiguchi, we’ll talk to Bellator bantamweight champion Darrion Caldwell as he joins us in studio before Bellator’s return to Madison Square Garden.

1:30 p.m.: Fresh off of his huge victory over Pedro Munhoz, Aljamain Sterling joins me to discuss what’s next for him.

1:55 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here). Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.