14 May - 
Watch MMA Junkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Joanna Jedrzejczyk, Lance Palmer, Eric Albarracin

MMA Junkie Radio kicks off tonight at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with special guests Joanna Jedrzejczyk, Lance Palmer, Eric Albarracin, and guest co-host Dave Manley.

Jedrzejczyk, the former UFC strawweight champion, joins the show after Saturday’s memorable battle between new champ Jessica Andrade and Rose Namajunas. Palmer will talk his upcoming PFL 2019 debut. And Albarracin, who also corners UFC flyweight champ Henry Cejudo, will talk Patricio Freire’s knockout of Michael Chandler to become Bellator champ-champ.

MMA Junkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5-7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMA Junkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 156) airs the show live, or you can catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMA Junkie Radio listener guide:

  • HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMA Junkie’s YouTube page.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMA Junkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMA Junkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMA Junkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
  • HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMA Junkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebookand Instagram.
  • HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMA Junkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.