15 Mar - 
Weigh-in results and video: Spence 146.25, Garcia 145.5

Watch the weigh-ins for Errol Spence Jr vs. Mikey Garcia starting at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT on Friday, March 15th.

The time has almost come for Errol Spence Jr (24-0, 21 KOs) to defend his IBF welterweight title against WBC lightweight champion Mikey Garcia (39-0, 30 KOs), in what is Garcia’s first ever venture up to 147 lbs. This has been billed as a “superfight,” and it’s taking place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. The goal from promoters is to have more than 50,000 fans inside the venue, which would be the most ever for a boxing event at the home of the Dallas Cowboys.

Before the fight can commence, they do still have to make weight for Saturday night. You can watch the weigh-ins live stream at the top of the page today (Friday, March 15th) at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT. Alternatively, you can tune into FS1 and watch the weigh-in there.

PPV Card (FOX PPV, 9 PM ET)

Errol Spence Jr (146.25) vs. Mikey Garcia (145.5)

David Benavidez (167) vs. J’Leon Love (167)

Luis Nery (118) vs. McJoe Arroyo (117.25)

Chris Arreola (239.25) vs. Jean-Pierre Augustin (226)

Spence vs. Garcia costs $75 to purchase on FOX pay-per-view, and will begin at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. There will be a one-hour preliminary card special at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT on FS1.