13 Mar - 
Live Stream for Errol Spence Jr. vs. Mikey Garcia final press conference beginning at 5 p.m. ET


FightBook MMA has your live streaming coverage of today’s Errol Spence Jr. vs. Mikey Garcia final press conference beginning at 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT/2 p.m. PT.

The PBC on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View event takes place this Saturday and is headlined by unbeaten IBF Welterweight World Champion Errol Spence Jr. battling undefeated four-division champion Mikey Garcia from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.