13 Mar - 
UFC on ESPN 2: Edson Barboza vs. Justin Gaethje official poster released

FightBook MMA has your official fight poster for UFC on ESPN 2: Edson Barboza vs. Justin Gaethje.

The main event is sure to bring fireworks as both come to this fight with some of the nastiest leg kicks under the UFC banner. You can check out the poster above and the full fight card below.

UFC on ESPN 2 will air live from Wells Fargo Center on ESPN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Saturday, March 30, with the ESPN broadcast prelims kicking off the ESPN broadcast at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. Early prelims stream on ESPN+ at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT. Doors open at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT.

No. 6 ranked lightweight contender Edson Barboza (19-2) takes on No. 7 Justin Gaethje (20-6). Barboza fighting out of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has delivered some of the most spectacular knockouts in UFC history. Gaethje Fighting out of Arvada, Colorado has proven to be a must-watch since joining the UFC in 2017.

Also on the card we will see No. 6 ranked contender Karolina Kowalkiewicz (13-3) faces No. 8 Michelle Waterson (16-6). Kowalkiewicz fighting out of Lodz, Poland aims to prove she’s one of the top competitors in the strawweight division. Waterson fighting out of Albuquerque, N.M. looks to continue her climg through the rankings.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

UFC on ESPN 2 Fight Card:

MAIN CARD
(ESPN, 7 p.m. ET)

Edson Barboza vs. Justin Gaethje
David Branch vs. Jack Hermansson
Josh Emmett vs. Michael Johnson
Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Michelle Waterson
Sheymon Moraes vs. Sodiq Yusuff

PRELIMINARY CARD #2
(ESPN, 5 p.m. ET)

Alexa Grasso vs. Marina Rodriguez
Desmond Green vs. Ross Pearson
Paul Craig vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu
Ray Borg vs. Kyler Phillips

PRELIMINARY CARD #1
(ESPN+, 3:30 p.m. ET)

Kevin Aguilar vs. Enrique Barzola
Maryna Moroz vs. Sabina Mazo
Mark De La Rosa vs. Alex Perez
Kevin Holland vs. Gerald Meerschaert