11 Mar - 
Watch The MMA Hour now

12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, we’ll put 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

12:10 p.m.: UFC featherweight Clay Guida will stop by to discuss his impending bout with BJ Penn at UFC 237.

12:25pm ET: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the first part of the Sound Off.

12:40 p.m.: Metamoris appears poised for a comeback. Ralek Gracie stops by to fill us in on the details.

1 p.m.: Mickey Gall suffered at loss to Diego Sanchez at UFC 235, but there might be more to the story. We’ll catch up with Gall to find out more.

1:15 p.m.: It’s time, once and for all, to put all of our cards on the table when it comes to referee intervention and stalling in mixed martial arts (MMA). What are the right answers? I’m going to make my case for what I believe the truth to be on the Monday Morning Analyst.

1:45 p.m.: We’ll finish taking your calls with part two of the Sound Off.

2 p.m.: Alexander Gustafsson will talk about his upcoming fight with Anthony Smith that will headline UFC’s return to Sweden.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here). Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.