08 Mar - 
How to watch Combate Américas: Mexico vs. Spain

Tonight, Combate Américas returns to Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico, with an exciting billboard where the best exponents of Mixed Martial Arts from Mexico and Spain, headed b Álvaro  “Chango” Herrera  (9-6) will meet .  Ignacio  “Levium Armorum”  Capella  (5-1),  inside the Arena Coliseo Guadalajara. For the official weigh-in results you can go HERE.

How to watch Combate Américas: Mexico vs. Spain?

U.S

  • DAZN  (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT) – Full event in English language
  • Univision (12 am ET / PT) – Star Billboard
  • Univision Sports Network  (12 am ET / 9 pm PT) – Star Billboard
  • Facebook Watch  (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT) – Preliminary fights

MEXICO, LATIN AMERICA AND THE REST OF THE WORLD

  • Preliminary fights:  Facebook Watch (8 pm Mex / 11 pm Bs Ace)
  • Starboard:  Facebook Watch (11 pm Mex / 2 am Buenos Aires)

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Combate Américas: Mexico vs. Spain Fight Card:

MAIN EVENT:

Álvaro  “Chango” Herrera vs.  Ignacio  “Levium Armorum”  Capella – Covenant Weight (157 lbs)

CO-MAIN EVENT:

Victor Madrigal vs. Zebenzui Ruiz – Gallo Weight (135 pounds)

FEATURED FIGHTS:

Alitzel Mariscal vs. Vanesa Rico – Atom Weight (105 lbs)

Alejandro Martinez vs. Erick Gonzalez  – Lightweight (155 pounds)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

Erendira Ordoñez vs. Paulina Vargas –  Covenant Weight (123 lbs)

Genaro Valdez vs. Hilario Portales  Lightweight (155 pounds)

Guillermo Torres vs. Caleb Moctezuma  Gallo Weight (135 pounds)

Alejandro Solorzano vs. Jaime Arevalo  Full Weight (206+ pounds)

Axel Osuna vs. Bosco Boyer  Flyweight (125 lbs)

Eric Garibay vs. Ulysses “The Rock” Palomares  Lightweight (155 pounds)