08 Mar - 
UFC on ESPN+ 4: Lewis vs. Dos Santos fighter weigh-in results

WICHITA, Kan. – FightBook MMA is reporting live for today’s early and official UFC on ESPN+ 4: Lewis vs. Dos Santos fighter weigh-ins.

UFC® heads to Wichita, Kan. for the first time in the promotion’s history. The early weigh-ins take place at a hotel in Wichita, Kan. which start at 10 a.m. ET (7 a.m. PT). There are no ceremonial weigh-ins today for the fans.

UFC on ESPN+ 4: Lewis vs. Dos Santos will stream live from INTRUST Bank Arena exclusively on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET on Saturday, March 9, with the ESPN+ prelims kicking off the evening at 4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET. Event doors will open at 3 p.m. CT/4 p.m. ET.

In the main event, No.2-ranked Derrick Lewis (21-6) will be taking on No.7-ranked Junior Dos Santos (20-5). Lewis fighting out of Houston, Texas is tied for having the most KOs in UFC heavyweight history. Dos Santos fighting out of Salvador, Bahia, Brazil looks for his third win in a row to get back into the top-5. Lewis was came in 19lbs heavy weighing in at 265.5lbs while Dos Santos came in at 246.5lbs. In the co-main event, No.14-ranked welterweight Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (20-5) fighting out of Francisco Beltrao, Brazil will be facing Curtis Millender (17-3) fighting out of Fullerton, Calif. Curtis Millender weighed in at 170lbs while his opponent Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos weighed in at 170.5lbs.

Also on the main card we will see No.6-ranked women’s bantamweight contender Marion Reneau (9-4-1) fighting out of Visalia, Calif. will take on No.9-ranked bantamweight Yana Kunitskaya (11-4) fighting out of Albuquerque, N.M. by way of Murmansk, Russia.

Tim Means (28-10-1) fighting out of Albuquerque, NM will take on Niko Price (12-2) fighting out of Cape Coral, FL. Blagoy Ivanov (16-2) fighting out of Sofia, Bulgaria will face Ben Rothwell (36-10) fighting out of Kenosha, Wisc. Anthony Rocco Martin (14-4) fighting out of Boston, Mass. takes on Sergio Moraes (13-4-1) fighting out of Curitiba, Brazil. Beneil Dariush (15-4-1) fighting out of Yorba Linda, Calif. will meet Drew Dober (20-8) fighting out of Denver, Colo.

To start the main card we will see UFC veteran Tim Boetsch (21-12) fighting out of Sunbury, Pa. makes his 20th appearance under the UFC banner as he meets Omari Akhmedov (17-4-1) fighting out of Makhachkala, Russia. Daniel Spitz (6-2) fighting out of Spokane, Wash. will face Jeff Hughes (10-1) fighting out of Independence, Ohio.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

UFC on ESPN+ 4 weigh-in results:

MAIN CARD
(ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET)

Derrick Lewis (265.5) vs. Junior Dos Santos (246.5)
Curtis Millender (170) vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (170.5)
Tim Means (171) vs. Niko Price (170.5)
Blagoy Ivanov (254.5) vs. Ben Rothwell (264.5)
Beneil Dariush (156) vs. Drew Dober (156)
Omari Akhmedov (184) vs. Tim Boetsch (185)

PRELIMINARY CARD
(ESPN+, 5 p.m. ET)

Anthony Rocco Martin (170.5) vs. Sergio Moraes (171)
Yana Kunitskaya (135) vs. Marion Reneau (134.5)
Grant Dawson (145.5) vs. Julian Erosa (145)
Maurice Greene (264.5) vs. Jeff Hughes (254)
Matt Schnell (135) vs. Louis Smolka (135.5)
Alex Morono (170.5) vs. Zak Ottow ()
Dan Moret (155.5) vs. Alex White (154.5)