11 Feb - 
Watch The MMA Hour now

12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, I’ll examine just how competitive Israel Adesanya vs. Anderson Silva was on the Monday Morning Analyst.

12:35 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

12:40 p.m.: Fresh off of his victory over ‘The Spider’, Israel Adesanya will join me to discuss his win, comments made about him by Paulo Costa and Chris Weidman, his plans for 2019 and more.

1 p.m.: Reigning UFC heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier will stop by to discuss the lobbying efforts of Stipe Miocic to get a rematch, Cain Velasquez’s return to the Octagon and more.

1:20 p.m.: ‘The Funkmaster’ Aljamain Sterling will be here to discuss his impending bout against Jimmie Rivera at UFC on ESPN 1.

1:40 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the Sound Off.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here). Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.