08 Feb - 
UFC 234 video: Whittaker vs. Gastelum pre-fight press conference

Watch the press conference for UFC 234: Whittaker vs. Gastelum at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on Thursday, February 7th.

We are on the verge of fight night in Australia, as UFC 234 takes place in Melbourne on Saturday, February 9th (Sunday, February 10th in Australia). The main event features middleweight champion Robert Whittaker putting his title on the line against hard-hitting southpaw Kelvin Gastelum. In the co-main event, rising star Israel Adesanya looks to keep his unbeaten record intact against iconic former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva. This weekend represents the UFC’s very first PPV event under its partnership with ESPN.

As is the standard for a pay-per-view fight week, the star fighters will participate in one last pre-fight press conference, set for today (Thursday, February 7th). Those involved will be headliners Whittaker and Gastelum, co-headliners Adesanya and Silva, and lastly UFC president Dana White.

Watch UFC 234 live on Amazon Prime

You can watch the live stream in the video player below starting at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.